Our People

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions – general inquiries can be sent to info@oxfordomnia.org, or you can contact us through our social media below. If you’d like to contact someone more specifically, scroll down to contact one of our team members individually. 

We also have some positions available at the moment – if you think you’d be interested in applying, please email hr@oxfordomnia.org for information regarding positions with the charity, or editor@oxfordomnia.org for positions with the journal. 

Oxford Omnia

Founder and CEO
Elena Bernini
elena.bernini@oxfordomnia.org

Vice President
Michela Rocchini
michela.rocchini@oxfordomnia.org

Treasurer
Thomas Davis
treasurer@oxfordomnia.org

Secretary 
Bertie Harrison-Broninski
bertie@oxfordomnia.org

Director of Outreach
Ibrahim Bo
ibrahim.bo@oxfordomnia.org

Manager of Outreach
Elizabeth Jean Barbeary 
elizabeth.barbeary@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Advisor 
Anders Corr, Ph.D.
anders.corr@oxfordomnia.org

Graphic Designer 
Zoe Oswin
zoeoswin@gmail.com

Board of Directors 

Andrea Bernini
andrea.bernini@oxfordomnia.org

Bertie Harrison-Broninski
bertie@oxfordomnia.org

Ibrahim Bo
ibrahim.bo@oxfordomnia.org

Michela Rocchini
michela.rocchini@oxfordomnia.org

Tomas Davis
t.davis@davismusgrove.com

The Civil Society Review

Editor
Bertie Harrison-Broninski
editor@oxfordomnia.org

Subeditorial team and peer reviewers to be listed very shortly!

MB English Centre

Get in touch with the MB team at hr.school@oxfordomnia.org

Food Security

For information about our food security projects in Zambia and elsewhere, please email info@oxfordomnia.org